My CDs

Never Part Again

Never Part Again is a collection of songs about the second coming of Christ and about the preparation of His saints to meet Him in glory.

  1. Never Part Again
  2. I Saw One Weary
  3. How Far From Home
  4. Long Upon The Mountains
  5. Rock Of Ages
  6. Together Let Us Sweetly Live
  7. The Mercy Seat
  8. When I Can Read My Title Clear
  9. Dare To Be A Daniel
  10. O, When Shall I See Jesus
  11. You Will See Your Lord Acoming
  12. In The Glad Time Of The Harvest
  13. Jesus Lover Of My Soul
  14. Yield Not To Temptation
  15. There Is Sunlight On The Hilltop
  16. How Sweet Are The Tidings
  17. We Shall Meet Beyond The River
  18. Lo, What A Glorious Sight Appears
  19. What Heavenly Music
  20. We Know Not The Time When He Cometh

You can go to my Online Store to purchase any of my CDs.

Piano Hymns Vol. 1 CD

Piano Hymns Vol. 1 is a collection of piano arrangements of some of the most favorite Christian hymns. The arrangements are designed to bring you peace and an attitude of reverence towards God.

  1. God Himself Is With Us
  2. Tell Me The Story Of Jesus
  3. Day Is Dying In The West
  4. Jesus Paid It All
  5. Showers Of Blessing
  6. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
  7. Fairest Lord Jesus
  8. O How I Love Jesus
  9. Wonderful Words Of Life
  10. Lord, I’m Coming Home
  11. Near, Still Nearer
  12. Give Me Jesus
  13. Live Out Thy Life Within Me
  14. My Jesus, I Love You
  15. Redeemed!

You can go to my Online Store to purchase any of my CDs.

Piano Hymns Vol 2 CD

Piano Hymns Vol. 2 is a second collection of piano arrangements of hymns with the same peaceful and reverend quality.

  1. I Love To Tell The Story
  2. Balm In Gilead
  3. Face To Face
  4. Amazing Grace
  5. I Surrender All
  6. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  7. Standing On The Promises
  8. He Hideth My Soul
  9. Give Of Your Best To The Master
  10. It Is Well
  11. Trust And Obey
  12. In A Little While We’re Going Home
  13. Holy, Holy, Holy
  14. Near To The Heart Of God
  15. When We All Get To Heaven

You can go to my Online Store to purchase any of my CDs.